Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Stephen Brown: Compositions


Skirmishes is a set of eight pieces foe solo flute. They can be played as a set or individually. 1. A Quiet Dawn 2. By the River 3. The Wooden Rise 4. Prelude to a Drifting Mist 5. In a Drifting Mist 6. Close to the Wind 7. Tall Grass 8. Quiet Dawn Reprise.

Skirmishes is dedicated to my Daughter Alberta

Duration 21:35

Audio and score

Swan House Victoria SJB 1394
20 pages, $20.00